Latest Products http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Jul 2021 23:36:40 +0530 en-us http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in Dissolution http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/dissolution.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/dissolution.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dissolution Supplies http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/dissolution-supplies.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/dissolution-supplies.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply wide range of accessories for Dissolution instrument. Sinkers Baskets Cannula Jar / Vessle Dissolution Validation Kit Gas Management http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/gas-management.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/gas-management.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Purification Panel http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/gas-purification-panel.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/gas-purification-panel.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of Gas Management Products. Gas Purification & Control Panel Three stages for Zero Air, N2 & H2 Gas Indicating regenerable Silica gel and Molecular sieves Filters to remove the moisture and traces of moisture from Zero Air, N2 & H2 by showing change in colour. Activated Charcoal filters to remove the hydrocarbons from air and hydrogen. Oxytrap filters to remove Oxygen from carrier Gas line. Pressure Regulators Pressure Gauges, Toggle Valves etc. We do installation for gas purification panel required for GC installation in North India. D2 Lamps http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/d2-lamps.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/d2-lamps.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D2 Lamp http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/d2-lamp.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/d2-lamp.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D2 Lamp (Deuterium lamp)UV spectral lamp with long life (2000 hours in average), high stability and high intensity. This lamp is used for various analytical instruments as UV Spectro light source.We have various replacement lamps for major instrument manufacturers. Please contact us.This lamp can be used for´╝ÜSpectrophotometer, High performance liquid chromatography, Atomic absorption spectrophotometer (background correction) and Film thickness meter. Liquid Handling http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/liquid-handling.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/liquid-handling.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pipette http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/pipette.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/pipette.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Pipette Single Channel & Multi Channel Fixed Volume & Variable Volume Semi Autoclavable & Fully Autoclavable Multifunction Electronic PipettePipetting, Mixing, Stepper and DilutionMultifunction Electronic PipettePipetting, Mixing, Stepper and Dilution Syringes http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/syringes.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/syringes.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply wide range of syringes for the below syringe applications. GC Autosampler Syringes HPLC Autosampler Syringes Manual GC and HPLC Syringes TLC Syringes Life Science Syringes Clinical Instrumentation Syringes Carbon Analyzer Syringes Instruments http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/instruments.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/instruments.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Vibration Pad http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/anti-vibration-pad.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/anti-vibration-pad.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer for wide range or AntiVibration Pad generally used with Analytical Balance in laboratories to absorb the vibrations for accurate weighing. Customized dimension on request. Printer for Analytical Balance http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/printer-for-analytical-balance.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/printer-for-analytical-balance.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Universal Static Printer for major Analytical Balance manufacturers. Vortex Mixture http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/vortex-mixture.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/vortex-mixture.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vortex Mixers with Fixed & Variable Speed. Features : Touch operation or continuous mode Variable speed from 0 to 2500rpm (MX-S) Fixed Speed 2500rpm (MX-F) Used for various mixing applications with optional adapters Specially designed vacuum suction feet for body stablility Robust aluminum-cast construction Certified Reference Materials http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/certified-reference-materials.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/certified-reference-materials.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pH Buffers Solutions http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/ph-buffers-solutions.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/ph-buffers-solutions.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patented DuraCal liquid pH buffer solutions provide a perfect complement for calibration of pH sensors. Hamilton pH calibration solutions offer stability of up to five years before buffer expiration. High buffering capacity provides rapid and stable calibration with accuracy up to +/- 0.01pH. Buffer solutions are tested against primary reference material from NIST and PTB. Each batch is also verified at an independent laboratory to ensure buffer solution accuracy. This top-down and bottom-up traceability approach ensures high accuracy and allows pH 4.01, 7.00, 9.21, and 10.01 buffer solutions to be classified as Certified Reference Material (CRM). Conductivity Solutions http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/conductivity-solutions.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/conductivity-solutions.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patented conductivity standards of 1.3 and 5 µS/cm with a certified accuracy of ±1% and a lifetime of 1 and 3 years respectively. Holmium Oxide Filter http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/holmium-oxide-filter.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/holmium-oxide-filter.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Holmium Oxide Filter for UV wavelength calibration. Precision Weights http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/precision-weights.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/precision-weights.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Weight Sets http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/precision-weight-sets.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/precision-weight-sets.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High-grade stainless steel and solid construction make analytical weights the excellent choice for balance calibration and testing. High-grade stainless steel ensures an antirust surface with low magnetization. Solid construction o¬ffers premium long-term stability.Laboratory weights according to OIML R 111:2004 Regulations and Guidelines: Available Weight Class: E1, E2, F1, F2 Available Weight Sets: 1mg-500mg, 1mg-50gm, 1mg-100gm, 1mg-200gm, 1mg-500gm, 1mg-1kg, 1mg-2kg, 1mg-5kg NABL Traceable Calibration Certificate PROVIDEDIndividual weights also available Filtration http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/filtration.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/filtration.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vials & Septas http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/vials-septas.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/vials-septas.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RAS Filtration Assembly http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/ras-filtration-assembly.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/ras-filtration-assembly.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of High-quality Filtration Assembly.Customized sizes on request Sterility Test Manifold http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/sterility-test-manifold.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/sterility-test-manifold.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of High-quality Sterility Test Manifold in SS316. Customized sizes on request. Disposable Syringe Filters http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/disposable-syringe-filters.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/disposable-syringe-filters.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer for wide range of high-quality Disposable Syringe filters, Venting filters, Resuable syringe filter holders under RAPURE brand.  Available membrane typeNylon, PTFE, PTFE (Hydrophilic), PVDF, PES, CA, Glass Fiber, MCE, PPRAPURE Nonsterile & Sterile Crimping Tools http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/crimping-tools.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/crimping-tools.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are importer & manufacturer for wide range of crimpers & decrimpers for Aluminum Crimp Caps, Aluminum Flip off/ top caps. Customized requirement can also be considered. HPLC Vials http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-vials.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-vials.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Screw Top & Crimp Top Vials for HPLC Clear / Amber Glass 1.5ml HS Vials http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hs-vials.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hs-vials.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Crimp Neck HeadSpace vials in Clear & Amber Glass 5ml, 10ml, 20ml Micro Vials http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/micro-vials.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/micro-vials.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Vials Clear & Amber in Glass & Polypropylene 1ml, 0.2ml, 0.3ml, 0.7ml Screw Top Vial Crimp Top Vial Snap Ring Vial Micro Inserts http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/micro-inserts.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/micro-inserts.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Micro Inserts suitable for ND8, ND9, ND10, ND11, ND13 Vials (2ml, 4ml) . Shell Vials http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/shell-vials.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/shell-vials.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Shell Vials 1ml & 2ml Vial Racks http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/vial-racks.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/vial-racks.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vial Racks for HPLC Vials, GC Vials & Storgae Vials. Sampling/ Storage http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/sampling-storage.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/sampling-storage.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Sampling Bags http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/sterile-sampling-bags.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/sterile-sampling-bags.htm Sampling/ Storage Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Sampling Bags http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/gas-sampling-bags.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/gas-sampling-bags.htm Sampling/ Storage Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sample Storage Vials http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/sample-storage-vials.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/sample-storage-vials.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing wide range for sample storage screw neck vials in both Clear & Amber glass. Imported Tedlar Bags http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/tedlar-bags.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/tedlar-bags.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppling wide range of Tedlar/ Kynar gas sampling bags. Tedlar gas sampling bags are made of 2mil PVF (Tedlar) film. Tedlar is tough, durable, and considered chemically inert to a wide range of compounds. Tedlar bags can be used for indoor air sampling, hazardous waste sites, leaking underground storage tanks, stack sampling, soil gas sampling, gas blending, calibration test standards, and most other gas sampling needs. Our Tedlar bags feature an eyelet and single 2-in-1 fittings that combine the valve and septum into one. Polypropylene, stainless steel, and teflon fittings are available. Kynar Bags http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/kynar-bags.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/kynar-bags.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppling wide range of Tedlar/ Kynar gas sampling bags. Tedlar gas sampling bags are made of 2mil PVF (Tedlar) film. Tedlar is tough, durable, and considered chemically inert to a wide range of compounds. Tedlar bags can be used for indoor air sampling, hazardous waste sites, leaking underground storage tanks, stack sampling, soil gas sampling, gas blending, calibration test standards, and most other gas sampling needs. Our Tedlar bags feature an eyelet and single 2-in-1 fittings that combine the valve and septum into one. Polypropylene, stainless steel, and teflon fittings are available. Opaque Bags http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/opaque-bags.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/opaque-bags.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Opaque TWIRL’EM is used by the food, pharmaceutical and environmental industries. The black resin is a total light barrier that protects photosensitive substances, such as vitamins, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, food supplements, plant extracts and biological tissues. Stand Up Bags http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/stand-up-bags.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/stand-up-bags.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The TWIRL’EM STAND UP bags are meant for jobs where 2 hands are required. Our gusseted bags stand up by themselves without the necessity of a rack or stand. The combination of the flat bottom and the wire closure offers a bag that stands by itself and remains open until the sample has been poured in. Filtra Bags http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/filtra-bags.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/filtra-bags.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labplas FILTRA-BAG blender bags are designed to simplify taking an aliquot when working with samples which contain large amounts of residue and/or semi-solid/solid substances. When lacing an aliquot onto growth media, it’s very important that the volume of the aliquot be accurate and that it be free of solid particles. This prevents pipette blockage as well as uneven plate distribution.Features And Benefits Polyethylene/nylon outer shell which practically eliminates the possibility of piercing the bag wall during blending. Filter membrane with 1840 holes per square inch with a pore size of 330 microns for optimal media and bacterial flow between compartments during blending. Spectroscopy http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/spectroscopy.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/spectroscopy.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FITR http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/fitr.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/fitr.htm Spectroscopy Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UV http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/uv.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/uv.htm Spectroscopy Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cuvettes for UV & FTIR http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/cuvettes-for-uv-ftir.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/cuvettes-for-uv-ftir.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cuvettes for UV & FTIR IR Cells http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/ir-cells.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/ir-cells.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR Liquid Cells ( Circular / Rectangular) Demountable IR Cells IR Liquid Cell- Sandwich Insert FTIR Windows http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/ftir-windows.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/ftir-windows.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Crystal Optics Disc(Standard Dimension (25mm x 4mm)) Polished Crystal Optics Rectangle(Standard Dimension (38.5mmx 19.5mm, 4mm)) Available IR Materials for Crystal Windows : (NaCl, KCL, KBr, AgCl, AgBr, CaF2,BaF2, Csl, KRS-5, ZnSe, Inf. Quartz, Ge, ZnS, MgF2, CdTe, CdMnTe*, CdMnHgTe*) Chromatography http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/chromatography.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/chromatography.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPLC http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc.htm Chromatography Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPLC Accessories http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-accessories.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-accessories.htm Chromatography Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPLC Columns http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-columns.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-columns.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are importer & distributor for wide range of HPLC columns & Guard Columns from many global manufacturers. Macherey Nagel MZ ES Industries PolyLC CERI Sumichiral Benson Polymeric Sepax Technologies Regis Technologies Concise Separations   We also provide application support for HPLC column selection. HPLC Column Storage Cabinet http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-column-storage-cabinet.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-column-storage-cabinet.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturer High quality HPLC Column Storage Cabinet.Can provide in both MS & SS. For customized dimension, contact us. HPLC Safety Caps http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-safety-caps.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/hplc-safety-caps.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Caps for HPLC mobile phase bottles. Mobile phase safety caps protect your health and safety in the lab. Inner PTFE body rotates freely within the cap, preventing twisting of fluid lines. Outer polypropylene cap is not in contact with the fluid path in normal use. IMPORTED Gas Regulators http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/gas-regulators.htm http://www.rajanalyticalsolutions.in/gas-regulators.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply wide range of high-quality Gas Regulators.